Ladson is not an incorporated municipality but rather a postal town designated by the US Postal Service.  It does span 3 counties – Charleston, Berkeley, and Dorchester.  It is also has 3 municipalities with the Town of Summerville, City of North Charleston, and City of Goose Creek.

Please see maps to determine your municipality.  

Get In Touch

(843) 952-8300

2851 Maybank Hwy, Johns Island, SC 29455

"Rooted in Excellence"

Charleston Tree Experts' premier specialties are in Arborist consulting, tree preservation, hazardous tree removals, tree pruning, and managing Charleston’s urban forest for greater growth. We have a wealth of knowledge in performing tree care services from delicate or seemingly inaccessible places. Let us help you.